The compilation has seven songs and features the following artist Dawit Jeffery, Kawna Stone, Godson,  YI, Kemar Jones, Ikon, Rayon Hyatt and Gospel Melody.

The riddim is a mixture between pop, EDM, and reggae. It has a unique sound and sounds totally different from what I have done before. The overall message is one of hope, love and also gratitude, so there is something there for everybody.